Disconnecting ACC from the Cloud

Note: An Internet connection is required.

You can disconnect your site from Avigilon Cloud Services at any time. Cloud users will no longer have access to cameras or video from the site.

  1. In the New Task menu , click Site Setup.
  2. Click the site name, then click Avigilon Cloud Services .
  3. Click Disconnect.
  4. To confirm, click Yes.
  5. A success message is displayed and your site is disconnected.

    Synchronized cloud users are deleted from the ACC site.

  6. Click Close.

You can confirm the status of your connection on the ACC Site Health page.